Term Dates

2019- 2020

Staff INSET: 4th and 5th September

Students start: 6th September (Year 7 only; remaining year groups start on Monday)

 

Term 1                                  Wednesday 4 September - Friday 18 October 2019

Half Term                             Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October 2019

Term 2                                  Monday 28 October - Friday 20 December 2019

Christmas Break                Saturday 21 December 2019 - Friday 3 January 2020

 

Autumn term 2019

Term 3                                  Monday 6 January 2020 - Friday 14 February 2020

Half Term                             Monday 17 February 2020 - Friday 21 February 2020

Term 4                                  Monday 24 February 2020 - Friday 3 April 2020

Easter Break                       Monday 6 April 2020 - Friday 17 April 2020

 

Spring term 2020

Term 5                                  Monday 20 April 2020 - Friday 22 May 2020

Half Term                             Monday 25 May 2020 - Friday 29 May 2020

Term 6                                  Monday 1 June 2020 – Friday 17 July 2020

Why Choose LEA?
Prospectus
How Do I Join?
Enterprise

London Enterprise Academy
Aneurin Bevan House
81-91 Commercial Road
London
E1 1RD

Telephone: 0207 426 0746

Email: info@londonenterpriseacademy.org

Transport Routes

Bus routes – D3, 15, 40, 115, 135, 25, 205, 254,100

DLR to Shadwell or overground

Underground to Aldgate East or Whitechapel